Mid Lake Protection and Managment District Board



Mid Lake Protection and Management District
PO Box 2267
Woodruff, WI 54568-2267


Board of Commissioners
May 2015

Jim Anderson - 2015-18
Chairman, 2013-18
8880 Rustic Lane
Woodruff, WI 54568
janderson@midlakeprotection.org
Jon Stein - 2014-17
Secretary, 2014-17
8902 Mid Lake Road
Woodruff, WI 54568
jstein@midlakeprotection.org
Robert Grant - 2014-17
8965 Lake Shore Drive
Woodruff, WI 54568
rgrant@midlakeprotection.org
Andy Bullock - 2014-17
Treasurer, 2014-17
8961 Lakeshore Drive
Woodruff, WI 54568
abullock@midlakeprotection.org
Nick Iordachescu - 2015-18
8800 Mid Lake Road
Woodruff, WI 54568
niordachescu@midlakeprotection.org
Bob Mott
Appointed, Oneida County Board
2019 Sabinois Point Drive
Pelican Lake, WI 54463
bmott@midlakeprotection.org
Mike Timmons
Appointed, Town of Woodruff
Woodruff Town Hall
Woodruff, WI 54568
mtimmons@townofwoodruff.org
Leslie Lordachescu - 2015-17
Lake Activities Coordinator
llordachescu@midlakeprotection.org


Updated May 29, 2015